1. CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)

  • Description: Focuses on behavior analytics to improve the overall state of IT security.

2. GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)

  • Description: Focuses on detecting, responding, and resolving computer security incidents.

  • Link: GCIH

3. Certified Intrusion Analyst (GCIA)

  • Description: Focuses on configuring and analyzing network intrusion detection systems.

  • Link: GCIA

4. Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate

  • Description: A certification that prepares candidates to begin a career working with associate-level cybersecurity analysts within security operations centers.

Last updated